Engine 11

Grand Traverse Metro Emergency Services Authority

Telephone and Fax

General Administration (231) 947-3000
Fire Prevention Bureau (231) 947-3000
Fax (231) 947-8728

Phone Extensions and E-mail

Chief Pat Parker
ext 1235
Pparker@gtmetrofire.org
Asst Chief Steve Apostal
ext 1228
Sapostal@gtmetrofire.org
Asst Chief / Fire Marshal Brian Belcher
ext 1232
Bbelcher@gtmetrofire.org
Fire Inspector/Plans Examiner Kathy Fordyce
ext 1236
Kfordyce@gtmetrofire.org
Fire Inspector/Investigator Mike Scanlon
ext 1231
Mscanlon@gtmetrofire.org
Fire Inspector/Investigator Eric Chryst
ext 1238
Echryst@gtmetrofire.org
Fire and Life Safety Public Educator Jen Ritter
ext 1234
Jritter@gtmetrofire.org
Office Manager/HR Marcia Schwind
ext 1221
Mschwind@gtmetrofire.org
Administrative Assistant Mary Griggs
ext 1222
Mgriggs@gtmetrofire.org
General Information
ext 0
Info@gtmetrofire.org
Webmaster Contact Webmaster

Fire Stations

Station 1
843 Industrial Circle Traverse City
Captain Tony Posey
Ph: (231) 947-3814
Fax: (231) 947-3816
station1@gtmetrofire.org
Station 8
6042 Acme Rd Traverse City MI
Captain Mark Shaul
Ph: (231) 938-9533
station8@gtmetrofire.org
Station 9
110 High Lake Rd Traverse City MI
Captain Mark Shaul
Ph: (231) 947-0299
station9@gtmetrofire.org
Station 11
3000 Albany Dr Traverse City MI
Captain Brian Bloom
Ph: (231) 941-7682
Fax: (231) 941-0871
station11@gtmetrofire.org
Station 12
2025 N East Silver Lake Rd Traverse City MI
Captain Troy Holliday
Ph: (231) 947-2071
Fax: (231 )947-2072
station12@gtmetrofire.org